Convos with my 2-year Old: Episode 4

June 21, 2013

Make Me Laugh

Make Me Laugh for the weekend of June 21, 2013.

This past week and a half have been crazy in Alberta – tornado warnings for my area and flooding / state of emergency where many friends and family live in southern Alberta (#ABfloods). Each time I have found the time to sit and write this week’s blog post, I keep getting absorbed in all the social media reports and before I know it, nap time is over!

Luckily, the creators of Convos with My 2 Year Old did not take the same break, as this week’s episode is by far my favorite to date.

Convos With My 2-Year-Old. Episode 4.

A web series based on actual conversation Matthew Clarke has with his two year old – though the video replaces his daughter with a grown up.

Weekends features Make Me Laugh.  Readers share a humorous family related story or photo. Please send your submission to:  naomi.laughingmom@gmail.com.

, , , ,

About Laughing Mom

writes LaughingMom.com

View all posts by Laughing Mom

Subscribe

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Comment?

